Skip to content

starting over

hi friends

im going to put out a little home-recorded EP called Early Retirement this summer. for some weird reason I’ve been writing songs again

tracklist below, will be premiering exclusively via Tidal



  1. Early retirement
  2. Making plans
  3. Leaving is easy
  4. Failure
  5. Learning to surf 
  6. PCH part 2
  7. Stuck in my old ways again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *